Instructors

Please contact any of the instructors below to enquire about driving lessons. All instructors are fully qualified and experienced.

 

Name Postcodes covered Phone Email
Jose Virgo HA3 07501848484 jose.virgo@live.co.uk
Steve Prowen WD19 07973625063 stephen.prowen@lineone.net
Billy O'Hara NW10  NW2  NW6 07956273898 wjohara@hotmail.co.uk
Lesley Moseley HA4 01895473529 07940473529 jazzylelmo@hotmail.co.uk
Ramesh Versani HA9 02082061200 ramesh_versani@msn.com
Micheal Biddle NW10 07932626149 m.biddle@btinternet.com
Hanna Khabbaz HA0 07887505335 hannakhabbaz@btinternet.com
Stephen Strapp .. .. stephen.strapp@btinternet.com
Ponniah Rasavarothayam HA7 02084160078 07886347673 rasavap@yahoo.co.uk
Arumugam Rajkumar HP7 01494580298 07939891980 arumugam_rajkumar@yahoo.co.uk
Mary Dolan WD3 01923466902 07748621983 wizard72@ntlworld.com
Sangita Bird HA5 02088666462 07425136117 sangitabird@blueyonder.co.uk
Ann Helly HA9 07956247338 annhelly1@hotmail.com
A. Solanki
Anthony Alexander HA2 02082484231 07894911060 ajdralexander@aol.com
Rena Sethi HA0 07980643315 renetti@hotmail.com
Alison Hoolan WD19 07724243144 alinospamhoo@aol.com